:: Welcome to CFTRI School, Established in 1964, CFTRI Educational Society, Mysore ::


The School management is in the hands of the scientific and administrative staff of CFTRI who are elected / nominated as Members of an "Executive Committee" and under the over-all control of the Director, CFTRI, who is an Ex-Officio member and Hon. President of the CFTRI Education Society. The day-to-day functioning is looked after by the Principal of the School.
Office Bearers of the Executive Committee, CFTRI Education Society, 2017 - 18
Dr. Jitendra J Jadhav
Director, CSIR-CFTRI,
& Hon. President, CFTRI Education Society
Dr. Subramanian R
Chief Scientist, CSIR-CFTRI,
& Advisor (M & A)
Dr. Venkatesh Murthy K
Ex-Officio President
Dr. Sarada R
Hon. Vice President
Dr. Madhava Naidu M
Hon. Secretary
Sri Suman Kanti Roy
Hon. Treasurer
Dr. Ramesh Kumar P
Hon. E C Member
Dr. Devendra J Haware
Hon. E C Member
Dr. Mohan A Dhale
Hon. E C Member
Sri Mohammed Shakeb
Hon. E C Member
Sri Prashantha
Hon. E C Member
Sri Binod Dubey
Hon. E C Member
Sri Thomas T Kuriakose
Hon. E C Member
Copyright © 2011. CFTRI SCHOOL. All Rights Reserved.
Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Centre, CFTRI